WKU

WKU BASKETBALL | Hilltoppers Change Start Time of Indiana St. Game

12/05/2017 09:40 AM

The WKU men’s basketball team has announced that the start time of the Hilltoppers’ home game against Indiana St. on Saturday, Dec. 16 has been changed. The game will now start at 12 p.m. ET (11 a.m. CT) inside E.A. Diddle Arena. It was originally supposed to begin at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT). The game time was changed due to the WKU football team’s bowl game, as those Hilltoppers will start their AutoNation Cure Bowl match-up against Georgia St.... Read more 

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Subscribe to email updates.

Subscribe and get the latest Sports Night info delivered to your inbox.

TWEETS ABOUT SPECTRUM SPORTS