VIDEO: The April 9, 2015 edition of KSTV

04/09/2015 07:28 PM

The KSTV crew was in Lexington at Memorial Coliseum on Thursday when seven Wildcats announced they will enter the NBA Draft and pursue their professional careers in the game. Karl-Anthony Towns, Devin Booker, Dakari Johnson, Andrew and Aaron Harrison, Willie Cauley-Stein and Trey Lyles gathered today in front of dozens to make the news official after unofficial news began circulating earlier this week that many of them had made their decisions to go. We spoke with the players about the next chapter in their lives and talk through what this might mean for the future of Big Blue Nation.


Subscribe to email updates.

Subscribe and get the latest KSTV Sports info delivered to your inbox.