SEC Basketball Schedule Released

08/10/2012 11:03 AM

The Southeastern Conference announced their men’s basketball schedule for this season and here is what UK can expect:

Jan. 10 Thur
Kentucky at Vanderbilt 9:00 p.m. ESPN/2 & ESPN3
Jan. 12 Sat
Texas A&M at Kentucky 4:00 p.m. SEC
Jan. 15 Tue
Tennessee at Kentucky 7:00 p.m. ESPN & ESPN3
Jan. 19 Sat
Kentucky at Auburn TBD ESPNU
Jan. 22 Tue
Kentucky at Alabama 9:00 p.m. ESPN & ESPN3
Jan. 26 Sat
LSU at Kentucky 4:00 p.m. SEC Network & ESPN3
Jan. 29 Tue
Kentucky at Ole Miss 9:00 p.m. ESPN & ESPN3

Feb. 2 Sat
Kentucky at Texas A&M 6:00 p.m. ESPN & ESPN3
Feb. 5 Tue
South Carolina at Kentucky 9:00 p.m. ESPNU & ESPN3
Feb. 9 Sat
Auburn at Kentucky 4:00 p.m. SEC Network & ESPN3
Feb. 12 Tue
Kentucky at Florida 7:00 p.m. ESPN & ESPN3
Feb. 16 Sat
Kentucky at Tennessee 1:00 p.m. CBS Sports
Feb. 20 Wed
Vanderbilt at Kentucky 8:00 p.m. SEC Network & ESPN3
Feb. 23 Sat
Missouri at Kentucky 9:00 p.m. ESPN & ESPN3
Feb. 27 Wed
Mississippi State at Kentucky 8:00 p.m. SEC Network & ESPN3

March 2 Sat
Kentucky at Arkansas 4:00 p.m. CBS Sports
March 7 Thur
Kentucky at Georgia 7:00 p.m. ESPN/2 & ESPN3
March 9 Sat
Florida at Kentucky Noon CBS Sports

About Thomas Beisner

Thomas Beisner is the Host of KSTV. Before joining cn|2 in August 2011 Thomas was Senior Managing Editor at Kentucky Sports Radio and was a regular presence on Lexington’s WLGX sports radio covering UK football and basketball. Thomas graduated from the University of Kentucky in 2006 with a degree in journalism and says he loves the creative nature of putting the show together as well as getting paid to write and talk about sports all day. Follow Thomas on Twitter @beisner_cn2.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Subscribe to email updates.

Subscribe and get the latest KSTV Sports info delivered to your inbox.

TWEETS ABOUT KSTV and #BBN