WKU Releases 2012-13 Men's Basketball Scehdule

07/10/2012 11:27 AM

The upcoming WKU men’s basketball schedule is out, and features road games at Southern Mississippi, Virginia Commonwealth, and Murray State.

Mon, Oct 29 Campbellsville (Ky.) (Exh.) Bowling Green, Ky.
Sat, Nov 03 Kentucky Wesleyan (Exh.) Bowling Green, Ky.
Sat, Nov 10 at Southern Miss at Hattiesburg, Miss. TBA
Tue, Nov 13 Austin Peay Bowling Green, Ky. 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 17 Western Carolina Bowling Green, Ky. 7:30 PM
Tue, Nov 20 vs. TBD at Cancun, Mexico TBA
Wed, Nov 21 vs. TBD at Cancun, Mexico TBA
Sat, Nov 24 Brescia (Ky.) Bowling Green, Ky. 7:30 PM
Thu, Nov 29 at ULM * at Monroe, La. TBA
Sat, Dec 01 at Troy * at Troy, Ala. TBA
Wed, Dec 05 Southern Illinois Bowling Green, Ky. 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 08 IUPUI Bowling Green, Ky. 3:00 PM
Sun, Dec 16 at Murray State at Murray, Ky. TBA
Tue, Dec 18 at VCU at Richmond, Va. TBA
Sat, Dec 22 vs. Louisville at Nashville, Tenn. 6:00 PM
Thu, Dec 27 FIU * Bowling Green, Ky. 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 29 North Texas * Bowling Green, Ky. 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 03 at UALR * at Little Rock, Ark. TBA
Sat, Jan 05 at Arkansas State * at Jonesboro, Ark. TBA
Sat, Jan 12 Florida Atlantic * Bowling Green, Ky. 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 17 Louisiana-Lafayette * Bowling Green, Ky. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 19 UALR * Bowling Green, Ky. 5:00 PM
Thu, Jan 24 at South Alabama * at Mobile, Ala. TBA
Sat, Jan 26 at Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, Tenn. TBA
Thu, Jan 31 Troy * Bowling Green, Ky. 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 07 at North Texas * at Denton, Texas TBA
Sat, Feb 09 Arkansas State * Bowling Green, Ky. 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 14 at Florida Atlantic * at Boca Raton, Fla. TBA
Sat, Feb 16 at FIU * at Miami, Fla. TBA
Thu, Feb 21 ULM * Bowling Green, Ky. 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 23 at Louisiana-Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. TBA
Thu, Feb 28 South Alabama * Bowling Green, Ky. 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 02 Middle Tennessee Bowling Green, KY

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Subscribe to email updates.

Subscribe and get the latest cn|2 Sports info delivered to your inbox.

TWEETS ABOUT CN|2 SPORTS