NFL Releases 2016 schedules | Here are who the Bengals and Colts will play

04/14/2016 09:33 PM

The NFL has released the 2016 NFL Schedule. The League is starting things off with a bang, as the opening game of 2016, will feature the same teams as the last game of last season. Yes Super Bowl adversaries Denver and Carolina will meet once again, this time on opening night Thursday, September 8, as the Panthers look for revenge against the World Champion Broncos.

As for the Cincinnati Bengals, here is how things look:
Week 1 at New York Jets Sunday, September 11, 2016, 1:00 p.m. ET
Week 2 at Pittsburgh Steelers Sunday, September 18 2016, 1:00 p.m. ET
Week 3 vs Denver Broncos Sunday, September 25 2016, 1:00 p.m. ET
Week 4 vs Miami Dolphins Thursday September 29, 2016, 8:25 p.m. ET
Week 5 at Dallas Cowboys Sunday, October 9, 2016, 4:25 p.m. ET
Week 6 at New England Patriots Sunday, October 16, 2016, 1:00 p.m. ET
Week 7 vs Cleveland Browns Sunday, October 23 2016, 1:00 p.m. ET
Week 8 vs Washington (Home-London) Sunday, October 30, 2016, 9:30 am ET
Week 9 BYE WEEK November 6, 2016
Week 10 at New York Giants Monday, November 14, 2016, 8:25 p.m. ET
Week 11 vs Buffalo Bills Sunday, November 20, 2016, 1:00 p.m. ET
Week 12 at Baltimore Ravens Sunday, November 27, 2016, 1:00 p.m. ET
Week 13 vs Philadelphia Eagles Sunday, December 4, 2016, 1:00 p.m. ET
Week 14 at Cleveland Browns Sunday, December 11, 2016, 1:00 p.m. ET
Week 15 vs Pittsburgh Steelers Sunday, December 18, 2016, 8:30 p.m. ET
Week 16 at Houston Texans Saturday, December 24, 2016, 8:25 p.m. ET
Week 17 vs Baltimore Ravens Sunday, January 1, 2016, 1:00 p.m. ET

And here’s the Indianapolis Colts schedule:
Week 1: vs Detroit Lions, Sunday, September 11, 4:25 p.m.
Week 2: at Denver Broncos, Sunday, September 18, 4:25 p.m.,
Week 3: vs San Diego Chargers, Sunday, September 25, 4:25 p.m,
Week 4: at Jacksonville Jaguars (London), Sunday, October 2, 9:30 a.m.,
Week 5: vs Chicago Bears, Sunday, October 9, 1:00 p.m,
Week 6: at Houston Texans, Sunday, October 16, 8:30 p.m.,
Week 7: at Tennessee Titans, Sunday, October 23, 1:00 p.m,
Week 8: vs Kansas City Chiefs, Sunday, October 30, 1:00 p.m,
Week 9: at Green Bay Packers, Sunday, November 6, 4:25 p.m.,
Week 10: BYE WEEK November 13
Week 11: vs Tennessee Titans, Sunday, November 20, 1:00 p.m.,
Week 12: vs Pittsburgh Steelers, Thursday, November 24 8:30 p.m.,
Week 13: at New York Jets, Monday, December 5, 8:30 p.m.,
Week 14: vs Houston Texans, Sunday, December 11, 1:00 p.m.,
Week 15: at Minnesota Vikings, Sunday, December 18, 1:00 p.m.,
Week 16: at Oakland Raiders, Saturday, December 24, 4:05 p.m.,
Week 17: vs Jacksonville Jaguars, Sunday, January 1, 1:00 p.m.,

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Subscribe to email updates.

Subscribe and get the latest cn|2 Sports info delivered to your inbox.

TWEETS ABOUT CN|2 SPORTS